For more information, contact Julina Greineder

717.653.8106 or

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – December 19, 2016

2017 Officers and Directors Named at ABC Keystone

(MANHEIM, Pa.) The Keystone Chapter of Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) is pleased to announce that Donna J. Shoff, President of H.L. Wiker, Inc. (Lancaster), has been named 2017 Chair of the Board.

 Donna Shoff
2017 ABC Keystone Chair,
Donna J. Shoff, President of H.L. Wiker, Inc. (Lancaster).

Shoff has been with H.L. Wiker for 28 years. She is a graduate of Lampeter-Strasburg High School, and has earned a Certificate in Business Management from Elizabethtown College. She has served on the ABC Keystone Construction Rodeo Committee, and Programs and Activities Committee.

She currently resides in Lancaster with her husband, Dave.

ABC Keystone also welcomes the following new additions to its leadership for 2017:

Ken Brown; President/CEO of MKT Metal Manufacturing, Inc., York. He is a founding partner of the company. He has served on the ABC Keystone Legislative Committee.

Steve Conway; V.P. of Senior Living & Higher Education with Benchmark Construction Co., Inc., Brownstown. He has been with the company for 15 years. He earned a Bachelor’s in Construction Engineering Technology from Montana State University.

John Lehmann; Vice President of Operations with Poole Anderson Construction, Harrisburg.

Robert Schopfer; President/CEO of RLS Construction Group, Mechanicsburg. He has been with the company for 6 years. He earned a Bachelor’s in Environmental Engineering from Penn State University.

Jim Stephens; President of 11400, Inc., Lancaster. He earned a Bachelor’s of Architectural Engineering from Penn State University, and a Master’s in Business Administration from NOVA Southeastern University. He has served on the ABC Keystone Legislative Committee and Careers in Construction Committee.

Returning for a Three-Year Term:

Michael B. Funck, Senior Vice President, Wohlsen Construction Company, Lancaster

Mike Snyder, H.R. Director, H. B. McClure Company, Harrisburg

Jan L. Wagner, Project Executive, Kinsley Construction, Inc., York

Complete listing of 2017 leadership:

Executive Committee

CHAIR of the BOARD - Donna J. Shoff, H.L. Wiker, Inc., Lancaster

CHAIR-ELECT - Kenneth D. Schwebel, The Witmer Group, Mount Joy

VICE CHAIR - Douglas M. Dvorchak, ARM, Murray Securus, Lancaster

VICE CHAIR - Roger S. Brubaker, Wilco Electric, Inc., Columbia

VICE CHAIR - Cleo Weaver; Triangle Refrigeration Co., Leola

TREASURER - Timothy A. Kershner, CPA, Walz Group, Lancaster

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR - David A. Nace, Wickersham Construction & Engineering, Inc., Lancaster

Board of Directors

Ken Brown; MKT Metal Manufacturing, Inc., York

Steve Conway; Benchmark Construction Co., Inc., Brownstown

Steve Dzurik; Construction Risk Solutions, LLC, Lutherville MD

Keith Eldredge, CPA; RKL LLP, York

Brian Floyd; Gunn-Mowery LLC, Camp Hill

Michael B. Funck; Wohlsen Construction Company, Lancaster

Colleen Gemmill; D. E. Gemmill, Inc., Red Lion

Nick Greyshock, CPA; Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP, Wormleysburg

Jonathan D. Holmes, P.E.; Gannett Fleming Project Development Corp., Camp Hill

John Hykes II; B & B Integrations, Lancaster

John Lehmann; Poole Anderson Construction, Harrisburg

Ben Pratt, Esq.; Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP, Harrisburg

Robert Schopfer; RLS Construction Group, Mechanicsburg

Mike Snyder; H. B. McClure Company, Harrisburg

Jim Stephens; 11400, Inc., Lancaster

Jan L. Wagner; Kinsley Construction, Inc., York

Thomas O. Williams, Esq.; Reager & Adler PC, Camp Hill


The Keystone Chapter of Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) is a construction trade association based out of Manheim, Pennsylvania, representing nearly 600 construction-related firms. Founded on the merit shop philosophy, ABC and its 70 chapters help members win work and deliver that work safely, ethically, and profitably for the betterment of the communities in which they work. Visit us at