January New Members & Member Anniversaries

Kristi Pronovost The Merit Shop Spokesman Blog

Welcome to our Newest Members!

American Micro Industries, Inc.
Julie Fitchet, President & CEO
440 Ramsey Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201
ph. (717) 261-9191
jfitchet@americanmicroinc.com
Sponsor: Michael Metz-Topodas,
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC

Armstrong Relocation
Matthew Wardecker, Commercial Executive
1074 E. Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
ph. (717) 492-4155
mwardecker@goarmstrong.com
Sponsor: Joe Finkey, Martin’s Flooring, Inc.

Car Wash Systems, Inc.
Marc Tyndale, President/Co-Owner
7604 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112
ph. (717) 545-9393
marct@carwashsystemsinc.com
Sponsor: Kenneth L. Tyndale, K.L. Tyndale, Inc.

Hofer Law, LLC
Scott Hofer, Member
804 Jays Drive
Lansdale, PA 19446
ph. (215) 514-8214
shofer@hoferconstructionlaw.com
Sponsor: Douglas M. Dvorchak, Murray

Indoor City
Ryan Commerce, President
481 Harrisburg Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
ph. (717) 397-5234
ryan@indoorcity.com

NEFCO, Inc.
Lloyd Lochstoer,
Regional Sales Manager
415 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
ph. (610) 647-8070
lloyd.lochstoer@nefcocorp.com
Sponsor: Douglas M. Dvorchak, Murray

Pletcher Fire Protection, LLC
John Pletcher, Owner
244 Peach Bottom Rd
Willow Street, PA 17584
ph. (717) 587-6013
john@pletcherfire.com
Sponsor: George Nebrat, Faulkner Nissan of Harrisburg

Roe Renovations, LLC
Rotimi Ekwe, Owner
321 North 4th Street
New Cumberland, PA 17070
ph. (717) 343-4480
rekwe91@gmail.com

Seven Trees Woodworking, LLC
Matt Miller, Estimator
939 East Earl Road
New Holland, PA 17557
ph. (717) 351-6300
matt@seventreeswoodworking.com

The Premier Resources Group
Bob Dresser, Consultant
2245 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206-3000
ph. (513) 981-2776
bob@theprgteam.com
Sponsor: Kenneth L. Tuckey, The Tuckey Companies

Warehaus
Tammy McNamee, Owner
320 North George Street, Suite 100
York, PA 17401
ph. (717) 845-8383
tmcnamee@warehausae.com
Sponsor: Jan Wagner, Kinsley Construction, Inc.


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members celebrating anniversaries in January 2020.

50 Years

Paul Risk Construction

35 Years

Ross Buehler Falk & Company, LLP

15 Years

First National Bank
Valley Supply Inc.

5 Years

Two Dudes Painting Company

1 Year

Jackson’s Window Shoppe
MJD Systems LLC
Rexel, Inc.
Spartan Surfaces
Stephenson Equipment, Inc.
York Building Products

Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

January 7, 2020