New Members & Member Anniversaries

Welcome to our Newest Members!

(as of March 2022)

11400 Inc.
James M. Stephens, President
2551 Horseshoe Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
ph. (717) 392-7429
jstephens@11400inc.com

Carel USA, Inc.
Kimberly Eldredge, CFO
385 South Oak Street
Manheim, PA 17545
ph. (717) 664-0500
kimberly.eldredge@carel.com
Sponsor: Keith Eldredge, RKL

Edwards Business Systems
Nicole Behn, Vice President of Sales
120 West Airport Road
Lititz, PA 17543
ph. (717) 541-5340
nbehn@edwardsbusiness.com

Hawk Industries, Inc.
Scott Hawk, President/General Manager
41 Monarch Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
ph. (717) 752-4142
scott@hawkindy.com
Sponsor: James M. Stephens, 11400 Inc.

Inch & Co. Construction, LLC
Lance Ferree, Director of Pre-Construction
2950 Lewisberry Road
York, PA 17404
ph. (717) 755-1565
lferree@inchandco.com
Sponsor: Jan L. Wagner, Wagman Construction, Inc.

KH Electric
Kyle L. Herr, President
690 Sycamore Drive
Columbia, PA 17512
ph. (717) 314-8977
kyle@khelectriclanc.com
Sponsors: Robb Beiler, Quality Buildings LLC

L&W Supply
Dave Rinehart, Branch Manager
1103 Ranck Mill Road
Lancaster, PA 17602
ph. (610) 972-4114
dave.rinehart@lwsupply.com
Sponsor: Ed Engle, Smucker Company

PROAC Corporation
Dean R. Klopp, President
PO Box 326
Mount Aetna, PA 19544
ph. (717) 933-9475
dklopp@proaccorp.com

Ruff Nex, LLC
Ali Perrin, Owner
2809 Boston Street #307
Baltimore, MD 21224
ph. (301) 213-6682
ali@ruffnexllc.com
Sponsor: Mike Funck, Wohlsen Construction Company


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members who are celebrating milestone anniversaries in April 2022:

25 Years:
Galbraith/Pre-Design, Inc.

10 Years:
ONYX Design and Consulting, LLC
SAA Architects, Inc

5 Years:
AD&C Enterprises, LLC
Martin’s Flooring, Inc.

1 Year:
Atlas Marketing
Allan Myers
Gatti-Morrison Construction Service, Inc.
No Quarter Consulting
PeopleReady Skilled Trades


Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

ABCMeritShopProud

Posted April 22, 2022