New Members & Member Anniversaries

Welcome to our Newest Members!

(Joined June 15 – July 1, 2022)

BlueCollar Business Coach
Seth Lewis, Principal
P.O. Box 334
Grantville, PA 17028
ph. (717) 319-8930
seth@bluecollarbusinesscoach.net

EOS Worldwide – Bill Stratton
Bill Stratton, Certified EOS Implementer
128 East Grant Street, Suite 302
Lancaster, PA 17602
ph. (717) 495-1429
bill.stratton@eosworldwide.com

Lebanon Building Supply
Aaron Camara, President
225 N 10th Street
Lebanon, PA 17046
ph. (717) 272-4649
aaron@lebanonbuildingsupply.com
Sponsor: Robb Beiler, Quality Buildings, LLC

Scheffey Marketing & Communications
Kevin Murphy, President
1837 William Penn Way, Suite 101
Lancaster, PA 17601
ph. (717) 569-8274
kmurphy@scheffey.com
Sponsor: Robb Beiler, Quality Buildings, LLC

SmartBuild Construction Solutions, Inc.
Zulqernain Malik, Owner
3-28 Westwyn Court
Brampton, ON L6T 4T5
ph. (888) 403-0421
zmalik@smrtbld.com
Sponsor: Walter Grudi, Grudi Associates

Trident Development Corporation
Ken Safarowic, Vice President, Eastern Region
175 Market Street, Suite 54
Minneapolis, MN 55405
ph. (267) 718-8025
ken@tridentdevcorp.com
Sponsor: Gregory Johnson, The SRS Group

 


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members who are celebrating milestone anniversaries in August 2022:

55 Years:
Hajoca Corp.

25 Years:
Ben Druck Door Co.
Engles & Fahs, Inc.
Gannett Fleming Project Development Corp.

20 Years:
The Shepherd Agency, LLC
Sidium Solutions, Inc.

10 Years:
Burnham Holdings Inc.
Rissler Masonry, Inc.

5 Years:
Beneco, Part of FuturePlan By Ascensus
M&R Contracting, Inc.
Slaymaker Rentals & Supply Co.

1 Year:
Houseal Plumbing
Rosenberger North America
Steve Waldman Electric, Inc.
Wilkinson & Associates, Inc.


Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

ABCMeritShopProud

Posted August 8, 2022