2017 ABC Keystone Chair Awards “2017 Chair Award” and “2017 Special Recognition Award”

ABC Keystone Building

Contact: Kristi Pronovost Director of Marketing & Communications 717.653.8106 or kristi@abckeystone.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – January 19, 2018 (MANHEIM, PA.) The Keystone Chapter of Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) is pleased to announce that Donna J. Shoff, the ABC Keystone 2017 Chair of the Board, and President of H.L. Wiker, Inc., awarded the 2017 “Chair […]