Contact Us

ABC Keystone is Here to Help You.

Our 582 members represent the leading general contractors and specialty contractors in the region.
Contact us to get connected today!
ABC Keystone
135 Shellyland Road
Manheim, PA 17545
Office Open Weekdays:
8am – 5pm

Legislative Office
800 North Third Street, Suite 407
Harrisburg, PA  17102
for appointment:
Please Call Manheim office

ABC Keystone Staff

G. David Sload, President-CEO

Brent Sailhamer, Director of Government Affairs

Christina Fulponi, Government Affairs Coordinator

Education & Workforce Development

Stephanie Larkin, Vice President of Education, Safety & Workforce Development

Jo Ann L. Breneman, Director of Education

Cynthia S. DeWire, Director of Apprenticeship

Tom Fasnacht, Instructor/Shop Manager

Angela Corbisello, Apprencticeship Coordinator

Julianne C. Chester, Chief Financial Officer

Ross Diehm, CPA, Controller

Christopher J. Fieger Jr., Manager of Accounting & Information Technology

Marketing & Communications
Kristi Pronovost, Director of Marketing & Communications

Kelly Moore, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Member Services
Cynthia M. Field, Vice President

Michael D. Bachman, Director of Membership

Barbara Holtzapple, Director of Member Services

Michele Cook, Member Services Coordinator

Safety Services
Kevin B. Keith, Director of Safety Services