New Members & Member Anniversaries

Welcome to our Newest Members!

Burkentine Builders
Rick Schmelyun, Production Manager
1454 Baltimore Street, Suite A
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 698-2614
rschmelyun@burkentine.com
Sponsor: Robb Beiler Quality Buildings, LLC

Green Scapes Landscape Construction, LLC
Jeanie Bender, Office Manager
PO Box 67
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 629-7497
jeanie@pagreenscapes.com

Lancaster Longevity Institute, LLC
David H. Friedrichs, Owner
1470 Hunsicker Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 413-9966
dave@davidfriedrichs.com
Sponsor: Roger S. Brubaker, MVE Group

Martin Data Solutions, LLC dba MDS
Wayne Martin, Owner
1320 Copper Beech Drive
York, PA 17403
(443) 413-5412
wayne.martin@martindatasolutions.com
Sponsor: Michael Metz-Topodas, Saul Ewing LLP

MK Concrete Construction
Justin LaChat, Business Development Manager
70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Suite 200
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 663-0626
jlachat@mkconcrete.com

Precise Concrete Walls, Inc.
Carlos Mercado, Supervisor
525 Hollander Road
New Holland, PA 17557
(717) 355-0726
carlos@preciseconcretewalls.com

Stevens & Lee
Veronica Morrison, Shareholder
17 North Second Street, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 255-7385
veronica.morrison@stevenslee.com

Summit Service Solutions, Inc.
Kyle Allgood, President & Co-Founder
32D East Roseville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 219-8866
kyle@summitservicesolutions.com
Sponsor: Kyle Duke, The Witmer Group

Zinn Insurance, LLC, an Alera Group Company
Eric McBride, Senior Business Development Executive
918 Russell Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 272-6693
emcbride@zinn.com
Sponsor: Ken Funk, Arthur Funk & Sons, Inc.

 


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members who are celebrating milestone anniversaries in January 2023:

20 Years:
Allied Mechanical & Electrical

15 Years:
Keystone Concrete Cutting
Thermolite, Inc.

5 Years:
Lancaster Barnstormers

1 Year:
Lancaster Lebanon Habitat for Humanity
Nexgen Automation, Inc.

 


Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

ABCMeritShopProud

Posted Jan. 19, 2023