Crew Leadership for Effective Teams

Kelly Moore

Thursday, February 6, 2020  / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, February 7, 2020 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm. This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Crew Leadership for Effective Teams

Kelly Moore

Thursday, January 9, 2020  / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, January 10, 2020 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm. This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Crew Leadership for Effective Teams

Kelly Moore

Thursday, November 14, 2019  / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, November 15, 2019 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm. Take Field Leadership to the Next Level! This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Crew Leadership for Effective Teams

Kristi Pronovost

Berks County Venue – Info to come! Thursday, October 31, 2019 / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, November 1, 2019 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm. Take Field Leadership to the Next Level! This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Crew Leadership for Effective Teams

Kelly Moore

Thursday, October 17, 2019  / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, October 18, 2019 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm. Take Field Leadership to the Next Level! This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Crew Leadership for Effective Teams

Kelly Moore

Thursday, May 23, 2019  / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, May 24, 2019 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm. This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Fundamentals of Crew Leadership

Kelly Moore

Thursday, November 8, 2018 / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, November 9, 2018 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!

Fundamentals of Crew Leadership

Kelly Moore

Sold out! – Thursday, October 11, 2018 / 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm & Friday, October 12, 2018 / 7:30 am – 4:00 pm This course will equip your future “Face of the Field” with the critical skills needed to successfully communicate with and lead a crew of craftspeople!