New Members & Member Anniversaries

Kristi Pronovost The Merit Shop Spokesman Blog

Welcome to our Newest Members!

As of February 7, 2020

2 Tin Cans and a String, LLC
James Kraft, President
PO Box 143
Middletown PA, 17057
ph. (717) 449-1753
jim@2tincanstelecom.com
Sponsor: Roger S. Brubaker
Meadow Valley Electric, Inc.

GCM, Inc. (General Construction Management, Inc.)
Rick Trumper, Business Development Manager
1175 East Main StreetMount Joy, PA 17552
ph. (717) 569-7900
rick.t@gcmbuilt.com
Sponsor: Eli Ace
Nexen Construction, LLC

Genesis Corporation
Michelle Wittig, President
781 Far Hills DriveSuite 200
New Freedom, PA 17349
ph. (443) 792-9480
michelle.wittig@genesiscorp.us
Sponsor: Jan Wagner
Kinsley Construction, Inc.

Green and Spiegel, LLC
David Spaulding, Senior Counse
l1524 Delancey Street 4th Floor
Downingtown, PA 19335
ph. (215) 395-8959
dspaulding@gands-us.com

RiverLogic Solutions, LLC
Dale L. Bentz, President
1650 Old Mountain Road
Wellsville, PA, 17365
ph. (717) 503-8821
dbentz@riverlogicsolutions.com

Seven Trees Woodworking, LLC
Matt Miller, Estimator
939 East Earl Road
New Holland, PA 17557
ph. (717) 351-6300
matt@seventreeswoodworking.com

Susquehanna Valley Construction Corp
Robert Rishell
175 Lamont Street
New Cumberland, PA 17070
ph. (717) 774-7461
rishellb@svccnet.com


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members celebrating anniversaries in February 2020.

30 Years

S & S Structures, Inc.

15 Years

Geo-Technology Associates, Inc.

5 Years

Snyder, Secary &Associates, LLC

1 Year

Pollart Electrical Sales, Inc.

Industrial Caulk & Seal, Inc.

Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

February 6, 2020