New Members & Member Anniversaries

Welcome to our Newest Members!

(Joined October 2022)

Cassel
Andrew Mobarak, Vice President
784 Fruitville Pike
Manheim, PA 17545
(717) 626-2558
andrew@casselteam.com

Coral Reef Partners
Tricia Paniagua, Sr. Project Manager
2632 North Route 72
Jonestown, PA 17038
(201) 694-5177
tpaniagua@coralreefpartners.com

Mains Technology Solutions, LLC
Jonathan Mains, Owner/Operator
4596 Cross Roads Boulevard
Coalport, PA 16627
(814) 996-0096
jmains@mainstechnologysolutions.net

M&T Bank
Andrew Soule, Senior Vice President
1703 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 560-3172
asoule@mtb.com

Questmont
Nathan Imboden, President – PA Division
1027 Mumma Road
Lemoyne, PA 17043
(717) 657-8878
nimboden@questmont.com

Team Lewis Landscaping
Dan Allegar
PO Box 334
Grantville, PA 17028
(717) 220-6288
dan@teamlewislandscaping.com
Sponsor: Seth Lewis,
BlueCollar Business Coach


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members who are celebrating milestone anniversaries in November 2022:

55 Years:
The Tuckey Companies

35 Years:
MARC-Service, Inc.

30 Years:
Gunn-Mowery, LLC

15 Years:
D.E. Gemmill, Inc.
PeoplesBank, A Codorus Valley Company

5 Year:
3B Services, Inc.
Jericho Group, LLC
S3 Building Solutions, LLC
Weaver Associates, Inc.
Weaver Superior Walls
White Rose Interiors, LLC

1 Year:
Strategic Executive Consulting, LLC
Surface Preparation Technologies, LLC


Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

ABCMeritShopProud

Posted November 1, 2022