New Members & Member Anniversaries

Welcome to our Newest Members!

As of June 2021 & through July 1, 2021

Allan Myers
Barrett Tucker, Business Development Manager
1805 Berks Road
Worcester, PA 19490
ph. (610) 584-6020
barrett.tucker@allanmyers.com

Clear Vision Window Films
Joshua White, Project Coordinator
1890 Millport Road
Lancaster, PA 17602
ph. (717) 517-7424
jwhite@clearvisionfilm.com
Sponsor: Robert G. Howells, Howells Glass Co., Inc.

H&S Industrial, A Viocity Company
Christopher Miller, President
1831 Auction Road
Manheim, PA 17545
ph. (717) 492-8325
chris.miller@viocitygroup.com

No Quarter Consulting
Jason Long, Founding Partner
158 Sara Lane
Hanover, PA 17331
ph. (717) 798-3459
jason@takenoquarter.com

PSI Pumping Solutions, Inc.
Michael Aiello, CEO
400 Main Street
York Springs, PA 17372
ph. (717) 259-5779
maiellopsi@pumpsol.com

PSQ, Inc
Paul Quanbeck, President
9 Bachman Lane
Fredericksburg, PA 17026
ph. (717) 202-0507
support@psqinc.net
Sponsor: Steven Kearns, James Craft & Son, Inc.

PeopleReady Skilled Trades
Chris Bair, Sales Representative
905 W Sproul Road, Ste. 200
Springfield, PA 19064
ph. (267) 446-8707
cbair@peopleready.com
Sponsor: Michael Metz-Topodas, Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman P.C.

Tenna LLC
Nicole Mathew, Enterprise Account Executive
2045 Lincoln Highway
Edison, NJ 08817
ph. (732) 236-1690
nmathew@tenna.com

Triad Engineering, Inc.
Brooke Wenger, Director – Business Development
4999 Louise Drive, Suite 103
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
ph. (717) 590-7429
bwenger@triadeng.com
Sponsor: Brian Floyd, Gunn-Mowery, LLC

Zimmerman Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Earnest Zimmerman, Owner
110 East Allen Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3383
ph. (717) 697-3528
ezimmerman@ezimmerman.com


Happy Anniversary!

Join us in congratulating these members who are celebrating milestone anniversaries in July 2021:

45 Years:
Heidler Roofing Services, Inc.

40 Years:
B.R. Kreider & Son, Inc.
Lezzer Lumber

25 Years:
Simon Lever

15 Years:
Beam’s Custom Woodworking
Garden Spot Mechanical, Inc.

5 Years:
Classic Rock Fabrication, Inc.

1 Year:
Conestoga DPI, LLC
High Concrete Group, LLC
Kilgore Electric, Inc.
Lancaster Plumbing and Heating Co., Inc.


Join us in congratulating these members who celebrated milestone anniversaries in June 2021:

45 Years:
N R Weaver Masonry, LLC

35 Years:
Industrial Piping System, Inc.

5 Years:
Tekrins, Inc

1 Year:
L.W. Bishop & Son Electric
MidState Mechanical & Electrical, LLC
Philips Brothers Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Thank you for your support of the merit shop mission!

ABCMeritShopProud

Posted July 13, 2021