ABC Keystone Building

Contact: Kristi Pronovost
Director of Marketing & Communications
717.653.8106 or

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – January 19, 2018

(MANHEIM, PA.) The Keystone Chapter of Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) is pleased to announce that Donna J. Shoff, the ABC Keystone 2017 Chair of the Board, and President of H.L. Wiker, Inc., awarded the 2017 “Chair Award” to Roger S. Brubaker, President of Wilco Electric, Inc. (Columbia) and the 2017 “Special Recognition” Award to Timothy A. Kershner, CPA, Principal, Walz Group (Lititz).

Each year, the past Chair is given the opportunity to recognize individual members whose service to ABC, and the construction industry, went above and beyond the call of duty.

Both Mr. Brubaker and Mr. Kershner are great champions for ABC and a fine example of faithful leadership. The Chapter congratulates both members on receiving these awards.


2017 Chair Award
Roger S. Brubaker, President,
Wilco Electric, Inc. (Columbia)


2017 Special Recognition Award
Timothy A. Kershner, CPA, Principal,
Walz Group (Lancaster)